[?] [X] [C] [TMALite]
Not logged in.


Detailed module view [disabled]
Home

Big Bag Of Chips's Comments

View by:
Download: download view
Title: dreaming of you
Filename: dream_of_you.xm
Posted Thu 9th Aug 2012
Rated 10 / 10
I ran out of ideas..........................

Download: download view
Title: You can do it but...
Filename: flc_doit.xm
Posted Mon 2nd Jul 2012
Rated 10 / 10
This
is
amazing.

Download: download view
Title: 8-Bit Love
Filename: mrg8bit.xm
Posted Mon 11th Jun 2012
Rated 10 / 10
I heard this song in around early 2009 back when it was on youtube, and I still love it.

Download: download view
Title: Electronic Dreams
Filename: fo_elec_d.xm
Posted Fri 25th May 2012
Rated 10 / 10
Really amazing song. I love it.

Download: download view
Title: Sweet dreams
Filename: sweetdre.xm
Posted Sun 20th May 2012
Rated 10 / 10
More than a fantastic song, just, amazing.

Download: download view
Title: :hot dogs
Filename: hotdogs.xm
Posted Thu 17th May 2012
Rated 10 / 10
An all time favorite one mine, fantastic song.

Download: download view
Title: Letting Go
Filename: jt_letgo.xm
Posted Fri 27th Apr 2012
Rated 10 / 10
Such an amazing song, one of my all time favorite chiptunes.

Download: download view
Title: my dirty old kamel
Filename: my_dirty_old_kamel.xm
Posted Sat 21st Apr 2012
Rated 10 / 10
this song rocks, nuff said

Download: download view
Title: milkshake41
Filename: milkshake41.xm
Posted Fri 13th Apr 2012
Rated 10 / 10
brb gonna ytpmv this song with brady

Download: download view
Title: back to the chipland
Filename: zabttc.mod
Posted Thu 15th Mar 2012
Rated 10 / 10
Sex with Ebb Sex with Ebb Sex with Ebb Sex with Ebb Sex with Ebb Sex with Ebb

 
π